PharmaTech Expo

Drop Your Message

Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 

Head Office

PharmaTechnologyIndex.Com Pvt. Ltd. ( A Division Of KNS Group)
302, Shails Mall,
Nr. Girish Cold Drink, C G Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
079 - 40306340 079 - 27540493

Email

expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Management Team

Ramesh K.Shah
Ramesh K. Shah
Chairman

Email: ramesh@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Aarjav Shah
Aarjav Shah
C.E.O.

Email: aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Keena Shah
Keena Shah
Director

Email: kns@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Experienced & Professional Team

Manan Doshi
Manan Doshi
Vice President

Mobile:+91-9377235673
Email: manan@pharmatechnologyindex.com

M.C. Kayal
M.C. Kayal
General Manager

Mobile:+91-9009990277
Email: mckayal@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Nikhilesh Vadke
Nikhilesh Vadke
Marketing Manager

Mobile:+91-9327104010
Email: nikhilesh@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Ravi Soni
Ravi Soni
Marketing Manager

Mobile:+91-9824046368
Email: ravi@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Pankaj Shah
Pankaj Shah
Marketing Manager

Mobile:+91-9510496083
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Rajiv Oza
Rajiv Oza
Assistant Manager

Mobile:+91-9512418665
Email: rajiv@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Karishma Agrawal
Karishma Agrawal
Event Coordinator

Mobile:+91-7575011442
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Rachana Rathod
Rachana Rathod
Sales Coordinator

Mobile:+91-7043170437
Email: events@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Lalitha Gururaj
Lalitha Gururaj
Accountant

Mobile:+91-79-40071568
Email: service@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Manthan Sanghavi
Manthan Sanghavi
Accountant

Mobile:+91-79-40071568
Email: accounts@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Address
PharmaTechnologyIndex.Com Pvt. Ltd. ( A Division Of KNS Group)
302, Shails Mall,
Nr. Girish Cold Drink, C G Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
Phone

Office : +91-79-40306340
Office : +91-79-27540493

Social