PharmaTech Expo

Drop Your Message

Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 

Head Office

701 - 702 Corporate House
Nr. Dinesh Hall, IncomeTax, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
079 - 27540493

Sales Office

205 Meera Manan Complex,
Nr Krupa Patrol Pump, Nr. Parimal Garden,
Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380006
079 - 40306340

Indore Office

49,Shubh Sampada Colony,
Opp.Summar Park Colony,
Nepania Road,Indore-452010(M.P.)
+91-9009990277

Email

expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Management Team

rkshah
Ramesh K.Shah
Director

Mobile: 9377746368
Email: kns_98@yahoo.com

aarjavsir
Aarjav Shah
C.E.O.

Mobile: 9879616665
Email: aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com

keenamam
Keena Shah
C.R.O.

Mobile: 9825698756
Email: kns@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Experienced & Professional Team

manan
Manan Doshi
Project Head

Mobile: 9377235673
Email: manan@pharmatechnologyindex.com

mckayal
M.C. Kayal
General Manager

Mobile: 9009990277
Email: mckayal@pharmatechnologyindex.com

nikhilesh
Nikhilesh Vadke
Marketing Manager

Mobile: 9327104010
Email: nikhilesh@pharmatechnologyindex.com

ravi
Ravi Soni
Assistant Manager

Mobile: 9824046368
Email: ravi@pharmatechnologyindex.com

pankajshah
Pankaj Shah
Marketing Manager

Mobile: 9510496083
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

karishma
Karishma Agrawal
Event Coordinator

Mobile: 7575011442
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

lalitha
Lalitha Gururaj
Accountant

Mobile: 079-40071568
Email: service@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Address

701 - 702, Corporate House,
Opp. Dinesh Hall, Income Tax,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380009

Phone

Office : +91-79-40306340
Reception : +91-79-27540493

Social