PharmaTech Expo

Drop Your Message

Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 

Head Office

PharmaTechnologyIndex.Com Pvt. Ltd. ( A Division Of KNS Group)
302, 3rd Floor, Shails Mall,
Behind Girish Cold Drink ,C G Road ,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India .
079 - 40306340 079 - 27540493

Indore Office

49,Shubh Sampada Colony,
Opp.Summar Park Colony,
Nepania Road,Indore-452010(M.P.)
+91-9009990277

Email

expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com mckayal@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Management Team

Ramesh K.Shah
Ramesh K. Shah
Director

Mobile:+91-9377746368
Email: kns_98@yahoo.com

Aarjav Shah
Aarjav Shah
C.E.O.

Mobile:+91-9879616665
Email: aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Keena Shah
Keena Shah
C.R.O.

Mobile:+91-9825698756
Email: kns@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Experienced & Professional Team

Manan Doshi
Manan Doshi
Project Head

Mobile:+91-9377235673
Email: manan@pharmatechnologyindex.com

M.C. Kayal
M.C.Kayal
General Manager

Mobile:+91-9009990277
Email: mckayal@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Nikhilesh Vadke
Nikhilesh Vadke
Marketing Manager

Mobile:+91-9327104010
Email: nikhilesh@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Ravi Soni
Ravi Soni
Assistant Manager

Mobile:+91-9824046368
Email: ravi@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Pankaj Shah
Pankaj Shah
Marketing Manager

Mobile:+91-9510496083
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Karishma Agrawal
Karishma Agrawal
Event Coordinator

Mobile:+91-7575011442
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Lalitha Gururaj
Lalitha Gururaj
Accountant

Mobile:+91-79-40071568
Email: service@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Address
PharmaTechnologyIndex.Com Pvt. Ltd. ( A Division Of KNS Group)
302, 3rd Floor, Shails Mall,
Behind Girish Cold Drink ,C G Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India .
Phone

Office : +91-79-40306340
Office : +91-79-27540493

Social